Partido Patria Livre

Executiva Nacional

Executiva Nacional

Nome  Cargo Estado Email
Sergio Rubens de Araújo Torres  Presidente SP secretaria.ppl@ibtv.com.br
Carlos Batista Lopes 1º Vice - presidente SP cblopes2001@yahoo.com.br
Jorge Alves de Almeida Fernandes Vice-presidente SP jgvenancio@bol.com.br
Rosanita Monteiro de Campos Vice-presidente SP pplrosanitacampos@hotmail.com
Fernando Leite Siqueira Vice-presidente RJ fsiqueira@aepet.org.br
Marco Vinicius Mororó de Andrade Vice-presidente RJ marcus.vinicius.andrade@uol.com.br
Miguel Manso Perez  Secretário Nacional de Organização SP miguelppl54@gmail.com
José Américo Morelli Secretário Nacional de Finanças SP jamorelli@uol.com.br
Carlos Alberto de Oliveira Pereira Secretário de Massas SP cpereira@cgtb.org.br
Nilson Araújo de Souza Secretário de Formação Política SP araujonilson@terra.com.br
Marcio Afonso Cabreira  Secretário Regional Sul RS cabreiramarcio@gmail.com
Roberto José Bittencourt Secretário Regional Centro Oeste DF robertbitt@cardiol.br
Leny May da Silva Campelo Secretária Regional Norte PA leny1810@gmail.com
Ubiraci Dantas de Oliveira Secretário Regional Bahia SP bira@cgtb.org.br
Francisco Panadés Rubió Secretário Regional Minas Gerais MG franrubio@hotmail.com
Irapuan Ramos dos Santos Secretário Regional Rio de Janeiro RJ irapuan.santos@bol.com.br
Edna Maria Costa Secretária Regional Pernambuco PE edna_mcosta@hotmail.com
Marco Antonio Tofetti Campanella Secretário Regional Distrito Federal  DF mtcampanella@hotmail.com
Pedro de Campos Pereira Secretário Regional do Espirito Santo Sergipe e Paraíba SP campos.pedro1@gmail.com
André Ramos da Silva Secretário Regional do Ceará CE andre.silva8@gmail.com
Sergio Cabral Barbosa Secretário Regional de Alagoas AL sergiocabral-al@ig.com.br
Mário José Rauen Bacellar Filho Secretário Regional dso Paraná PR mario.bacellar@bol.com.br
Paulo Cezar Silva Ramos Secretário Especial do Rio de Janeiro RJ pramos@orial.com
Conceição Aparecida Cassano Torres Secretária Especial do  Rio de Janeiro RJ c.cassano@uol.com.br
Márcia Campos Pereira Secretária Especial de São paulo SP camposm@terra.com.br
Glaucia de Fátima Barban Morelli Secretária Especial de São Paulo SP glaumorelli@uol.com.br
Clóvis do Rego Monteiro Neto Secretário Especial de São Paulo SP clovismonteiro@uol.com.br
Lúcia Maria Rodrigues Pimentel Secretária Especial de São Paulo SP lmpimentel@uol.com.br
Lindoldo Luiz dos Santos Neto Secretário Especial de São Paulo SP lindolfo-luiz@hotmail.com
Mauro Bianco Secretário Especial de São Paulo SP maurobianco.ppl@gmail.com
Paulo Eduardo Domingues Cardoso Secretário Especial Rio de Janeiro RJ cardosopaulo@oi.com.br
Warley Martins Gonçalles Secretário dos Aposentados SP warley@cobap.org.br
Edson Severiano da Fonseca 1º Suplente Rio Grande do Norte RN severiano.fonseca@ig.com.br
Enoque Feitosa Sobreira Filho 2° Suplente Paraíba PB enoque.feitosa@uol.com.b
José Nicolau de Oliveira Neto 3º Suplente Goias GO josennetho@gmail.com
Adolfo Grassi de Oliveira 4º Suplente Mato Grosso MT grassi.adolfo@gmail.com
Fabiano Deitos 5º Suplente Santa Catarina SC fabianodeiros@hotmail.com
Thereza de Lamare Franco Neto 6º Suplente Distrito Federal DF therezadelamare@yahoo.com.br
Gabriel Lischinsky Alves dos Santos 7º Suplente Juventude SP gabriel@umes.org.br